

(Autonomous, NAAC Accredited), Kalipatti, Namakkal - 637 501

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC committee was held on 12.07.2018 at 10:30 A.M. in the IQAC committee room of the college.

Agenda

- 1. Preparing ATR for Meeting I dated 04.06.2018
- 2. Framing regulations for internal assessment examinations and model examinations
- 3. Focus on faculty enrollment in FDP and various academic activities
- 4. Frame work on R & D to enrich the curriculum

- 1. Action taken report was prepared for the meeting conducted on 04.06.2018 and their abstract was discussed.
- 2. It is resolved to frame regulations for conducting CIA examinations and Model examinations
- 3. It is decided to encourage the faculty members to apply for conducting FDP in their disciplines
- 4. R & D committee was framed for the academic year 2018 19.

1. Dr. S. Arjunan Principal, Chairperson

Controller of Examinations, MASC 37 2. Dr. S. Kumaravel

Administrative Director, MASC 3. Mr. N. Sampathkumar

4. Dr. K. Selvaraj Member, HOD/Department of Commerce

Member, HOD/Department of Bio Technology 5. Dr. T. Selvankumar

Member, HOD/Department of Mathematics \). 6. Mr. P. Gopalakrishnan :

7. Dr. V. Ramanithilagam: Member, HOD/Department of BBA

8. Mr. V. Hariharan Member, HOD/Department of Physics

9. Dr. K. Prabakaran Member, Department of Physics

Assistant Coordinator, Department of Mathematics 10. Dr. S. Sakthivel

Coordinator

Dr. S. Arjunan Principal/Chair Person



(Autonomous, NAAC Accredited), Kalipatti, Namakkal - 637 501

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC committee was held on 07.11.2018 at 10:30 A.M. in the IQAC committee room of the college.

Agenda

- 1. Analyze the quality performance of the students
- 2. Make an analysis for the conduct of end semester examinations and practical examinations
- 3. Enroll students and faculty members for on line based courses
- 4. Plan to modify the pattern of the examination duty

- 1.A detailed review on academic and research performances of the students and faculty members was made through their result analysis.
- 2. It was resolved to have ideal regulations of end semester theory and practical examinations
- 3. Submission of Project proposals for various funding agencies recommended in the respective disciplines.
- 4. It was suggested to refine the existing pattern of the examination duty of the faculty members.

1. Dr. S. Arjunan Principal, Chairperson

Controller of Examinations, MASC 2. Dr. S. Kumaravel

Administrative Director, MASC 3. Mr. N. Sampathkumar

Member, HOD/Department of Commerce 4. Dr. K. Selvaraj

Member, HOD/Department of Bio Technology 5. Dr. T. Selvankumar

Member, HOD/Department of Mathematics 6. Mr. P. Gopalakrishnan:

Member, HOD/Department of BBA 7. Dr. V. Ramanithilagam:

Member, HOD/Department of Physics 8. Mr. V. Hariharan

9. Dr. K. Prabakaran Member, Department of Physics

Assistant Coordinator, Department of Mathematics 5.34 10. Dr. S. Sakthivel

Assistant Coordinator, Department of English - k. 11. Mr. K. Kannadasan

Coordinator

Dr. S. Arjunan

Principal/Chair Person



(Autonomous, NAAC Accredited), Kalipatti, Namakkal - 637 501

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC committee was held on 11.01.2019 at 10:30 A.M. in the IQAC committee room of the college.

Agenda

- 1. Review of Academic and Research action plans of the college
- 2. Upgradation of faculty and staff information
- 3. Proposals for seminars/conferences/workshops on various disciplines
- 4. Action plans for curricular, co-curricular and extra curricular activities
- 5. Plans of MOU for collaboration with institutions and industrial organizations
- 5. Discipline committee framework with clear guidelines

- 1. A detailed review on academic and research action plans for the academic year 2018-2019.
- 2. Upgradation of faculty and staff members to meet academic needs.
- 3. Submission of Project proposals for various funding agencies recommended in the respective disciplines.
- 4. Discipline committee framed for the academic year 2018 19.

1. Dr. S. Arjunan : Principal, Chairperson

2. Dr. S. Kumaravel : Controller of Examinations, MASC 2. Dr. S. Kumaravel :

3. Mr. N. Sampathkumar : Administrative Director, MASC

4. Dr. K. Selvaraj : Coordinator, HOD/Department of Commerce

5. Dr. T. Selvankumar : Member, HOD/Department of Bio Technology

6. Mr. P. Gopalakrishnan : Member, HOD/Department of Mathematics

7. Dr. V. Ramanithilagam : Member, HOD/Department of BBA

8. Mr. V. Hariharan : Member, HOD/Department of Physics

9. Dr. K. Prabakaran : Member, Department of Physics

10. Dr. S. Sakthivel : Assistant Coordinator, Department of Mathematics

Dr. K. Selvaraj Dr. S. Arjunan
Coordinator Principal/Chair Person



(Autonomous, NAAC Accredited), Kalipatti, Namakkal - 637 501

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of the IQAC committee was held on 06.03.2019 at 10:30 A.M. in the IQAC committee room of the college.

Agenda

- 1. Preparing action plans for Academic and Research
- 2. Updating faculty and staff recruitment
- 3. Focus on the submission of Proposals for Projects and Seminars
- 4. Plans to motivate MOUs between institutions and laboratories
- 5. Discipline committee framework with clear guidelines

- 1. A detailed review on academic and research action plans for the academic year 2018-2019.
- 2. Up gradation of faculty and staff members to meet academic needs.
- 3. Submission of Project proposals for various funding agencies recommended in the respective disciplines.
- 4. Discipline committee framed for the academic year 2018 19.

1. Dr. S. Arjunan : Principal, Chairperson

2. Dr. S. Kumaravel : Controller of Examinations, MASC

3. Mr. N. Sampathkumar : Administrative Director, MASC

4. Dr. K. Selvaraj : Coordinator, HOD/Department of Commerce

5. Dr. T. Selvankumar : Member, HOD/Department of Bio Technology

6. Mr. P. Gopalakrishnan : Member, HOD/Department of Mathematics

7. Dr. V. Ramanithilagam : Member, HOD/Department of BBA

8. Mr. V. Hariharan : Member, HOD/Department of Physics

9. Dr. K. Prabakaran : Member, Department of Physics

6 3 2019

Coordinator

10. Dr. S. Sakthivel : Assistant Coordinator, Department of Mathematics

11. Mr. K. Kannadasan : Assistant Coordinator, Department of English

12. Mr. K. Gopinath : Assistant Coordinator, Department of Computer science

Dr. S. Arjunan

Principal/Chair Person